I have felt light headed and dizzy most the day. I forced myself to get out and take the kids to the school for family since night. I am glad I did it wasn’t anything like I expected at all. We had a good time. Then I came home and went to bed about 730 because I still just didn’t feel good. I fell asleep for an hour or two.

I got up about 9 and all the kids were sleeping. My baby boy got in bed with me and went to sleep. I guess I was pretty out I didn’t even know he was there. I didn’t feel so sick and things when I got up but I am now feeling pretty down. I watched a little tv and then he woke up. So I turned it all off laid here cried and held him until he went to sleep. Then held him and cried some more. I don’t even know why I am crying I am fighting not to cry why I type this. I really thought I was going to get into the doctor this week and now I can’t. I have to wait until the first before I can do anything.

I just wish I would feel better.

Leave a Reply

