It started out as such a nice day. The school calls and says that my middle needs picked up at 12 there is no bus. I knew this already and had told ex that he had to be there at 12 no later to pick him up. I call to make sure he knows because the school said they would see him at the bus not thinking. I call work they tell me he is on the truck out of the county. I tell them he needs to call me right a way because when she is on the truck he never gets home before 2 or 3. Both kids get out early and he has my truck. He never even called to tell me he was going out or to bring my truck home before he did. He finally calls me back and tells me he don’t know and that he didn’t know. I told him we went threw this last night and this morning that they got off early and that if he took my truck then he had to be here to pick them up. I told him he better get my kids home or my truck to me with gas in it so I could get them.

He calls back at 10 and says one of the guys at work is going to take off early and go pick them up to call the school and tell them he was coming. I tell him that I don’t think my son will go with him because he don’t know him that well and the way he is he don’t like to be with people he isn’t use to being around. Then he says that he will have him pick me up and take me to pick them up. I don’t want to go anywhere with this guy. He isn’t a bad guy he is alright and everything. But he is one that to him this is all my fault that me and my ex isn’t together and all this. He hasn’t said 2 words to me since me and him split up. Then he is going to want to know what is going on why I don’t have the truck to get them and why he takes them to school and get all into stuff that is none of his business.

I had it and I finally told him to either have my truck back here by 1130 with gas in it or him and my son better show up here by 1230 in it. If he didn’t I would be reporting it stolen because he was supposed to have it here in time to get the kids and that if it wasn’t back by said time there for it was considered stolen. He started about us being married and half his and all this good BS. Normally it would be that way. But we are in the middle of a divorce and we have been to court once already and the judge already addressed the issue of the trucks and said that my two were my two he was not entitled to anything to do with them and his was his and I had nothing to do with it. There for it is not half his anymore and his is not half mine. He tells me go ahead he don’t care and he will just call DCF to pick the kids up since he can’t.

The only reason he has my truck is because he has no gas money and no gas. He already told me his wouldn’t make it to take the kids or pick them up. I borrowed gas money to have gas for the week. Told him to make sure that middle road the bus not to take him to school because we wouldn’t have enough gas for the week if he took him to the school not the bus. They have missed the bus every day this week. So now my truck is out of gas. I don’t have enough to make the trip if I had it. So he was supposed to borrow money for gas to get threw the next few days. Since he didn’t have gas for the week I had enough for the kids to get to school and him to work I didn’t have anywhere to go so he could take them and take my truck. This way he got to work and they got to school. But he missed the bus all week and didn’t have the gas to do what he was supposed too.

He tells me well I don’t know what to tell you I guess you need to figure something out. Um hello you have my truck and you were supposed to be back here in time to get the kids. Your the one not doing what you were supposed to do yet again. I told him he needed to figure it out and either get there to get them or get my truck here and that he needed to call me back in a little bit and let me know what was going to happen. Good thing I got a hold of my friend and had her come take me to get them. Because it was almost 1:00 and I still never heard from him. I told her if she could take me he would give her $20 in gas Friday when he got paid. He should pay her it is a 25 mile round trip. He has done this before and left me to walk to get them. Good thing there was they were at the local school. It was still about a mile a way and 100 degrees outside. My little one was just a few months old to be drug around in the heat. But he didn’t see anything wrong with that either. He makes me so mad. My friend drops us off at home and I relaize that his house key wasn’t on the key ring. He had taken all the house keys and we were locked out.  I called him again and asked him what about the kids. He said I will be there about 130 I guess I have to go get them then. I said he got out at 12 and she is getting out that isn’t going to work. Well I don’t know what to tell you to do. Like no big deal. I finally told him that I had someone to go get them and he owed them gas money and that we were locked out. He is telling me to pick one of the kids up about 4 foot or more off the ground and poke them threw this little window that has stuff all in front of it and my stomach and things are already hurting from picking up on the back door and trying to open it. I am not supposed to be picking stuff up. My heart is hurting from everything going on and won’t stop. He says well you will just have to wait I’ll be there in a little bit. We we sit locked out the kids have to go to the bathroom and need to eat lunch.

He has the nerve to say to me you act like I just don’t care. I said you don’t if you did you would have never got on that truck and went out of town knowing that the kids needed picked up and that you had my truck and I had no way to get them. I said you say you care and that your daddy and want to be husband but I sure don’t see it some daddy and “husband” you are to leave us like this yet again. He has been boo hoo I want to get back together and making comments to himself for weeks about wanting to get back together and about me. But then goes and does this shit. I really don’t think he cares at all or he would have never done what he done. It’s 2:20 and he just walked in the door. If I had not called him he would have never called back never known if the kids had gotten picked up or anything until he got here. That don’t bother him and he see’s no problem with that. I don’t get how you can be that way and not care about your kids and where they are, if they made if home from school when you left them stuck like that.

I was supposed to bring them get them all settled so that I could leave and go up find a job get us a place to live and then come back and get them. I am so glad that I didn’t leave them because he acts like he can’t even stand to have them around 9 times out of 10. They ask for something or need something and he throws a fit like he is 2 and makes nasty comments and talks to them like dirt like he always has but worse now. I guess he likes them not being with him all the time and has gotten use to being able to get up and do what he wants when he wants with out worrying 25 days a month out of 31. I say something when he does it and he says it’s fine blah blah they need to learn to do things for them self and all this. My kids are 2, 7 and 8. They do do a lot for their self and they do a lot to help. If they need something once in a while or need him once in a while then he should do it not complain and talk about how he has to do for them all the time and how he can’t have a life and things. It’s not like he really has one any way. He is mad because it takes him 2 seconds longer to text some tramp he is talking to off line back and she might not like it. Thats all he does is sit online and hunt for women to talk to or sit and text them 24/7. Then wants to complain because it goes no where with them or that he has no friends. Maybe if you got out went places and really met people you would have. Maybe the few times you meet in person they see what you really are and don’t want anything else to do with you. It isn’t the kids fault that you haven’t got friends or met someone. It isn’t there fault that the last one you wanted didn’t like it that you had kids and didn’t want to keep talking. He acts like it is and that they are in his way. But then at the same time he don’t want to to just go on and have nothing to do with them because they are all he has and then he treats them the way he dose. It makes me sick.

He is in the kitchen now why I am sitting her doing this slamming stuff around and talking shit to him self. Big deal don’t bother me none you are the one who screwed up and he is very lucky I didn’t call the police and report my truck stolon. He is also lucky I got the back door pried open because I was ready to knock the glass out and go in. I tried it once last time and it open. He went to my sister and borrowed $20 after work for gas for the next couple of days. My sister he can’t do nothing with out coming to me or my family to help him out. I haven’t told him yet because we have trick or treating in a little bit and I still really don’t feel good. My heart won’t stop hurting and I don’t want to get all worked up and mad again. But when we get home tonight I am going to tell him that my truck and take the kids to and from school and that is it. It will not ever again take him to work. He wants to do what he done he can keep his ass out of my truck it isn’t riding him around every where he needs to go anymore. If he needs money he better save enough out of his check for the next few weeks until he gets another one to get there. I’m telling him too that when I move he isn’t going with if he goes he better move a town or so over and he better get a place when we get there. If he don’t I will move again. I am not having him on top of me like I did when he first moved out and I am not living with him like we are now until he gets a place and a job. He even tried to tell me today because I got so mad about what he done to move and get out of the house. I said again you need to know the law my name is on it and I am staying here it is my house too and you can’t put me out or make me move. If you really want to go there take me to court and by the time it gets in court I will be moving any way because it will take a month or more to go to court and we have to move by the first of December. He really got mad then. I don’t care. I am done being done this way and when I am not even with him and I let him use my truck with my gas in it so he can get to work and he can’t bring it back on time or be there to get the kids like he is supposed too. I don’t think I am in the wrong at all.

I have to get off here and go to the doctor and get home so I can get the kids ready to go trick or treating tonight. Hope everyone has a safe and fun night. Please remember

Leave a Reply

