I probably won’t be around much today to post. I have people coming this morning to pick up some stuff. Then this after noon we have my moms 50th birthday. Then I need to go threw the rest of this mess and get the little odds and ends boxed up and ready. So that when I get a place to put it it’s ready.

Plus I am working on some more post for the next few weeks. Trying to get them ready and right. I am going to try to lay down and get a little more sleep before all the fun for the day begins. I fell a sleep around 9 last night but then woke up at 1:30 am couldn’t get back to sleep. It is now 5 and I am feeling sleepy again. I have people coming around 10 so I may get and hour or so before I have to get up and get ready. I know it is from the depression. I either want to do nothing but sleep or can’t sleep I have been up for days at a time. If I do sleep it is just like naps here and there for a few hours like tonight.

Leave a Reply

