I can’t believe I just thought of what today was and it hadn’t crossed my mind all day. Today was our 10 year anniversary. We were supposed to have been divorced for a year now but he stopped it and I haven’t been able to fix it yet. It is so hard to believe where we were ten years ago and where we are now. It’s crazy too how fast things can change and how much in such a short time. I am surprised that he didn’t say anything about it he had been saying stuff about it off and on for the last month or so. How he wanted to get a baby sitter and take me out and things. I just said why we aren’t together and should be divorced already and you never wanted to take me out the last how many years when we were together. Why start now? The last two or three years we were together he didn’t want to take me out. Lied the last one told me for weeks about all these plans and then ignored it promised to make it up the next two weeks and never brought it up again after that. Then last year when I have thrown him out we haven’t lived together for 9 months and I am living with someone else he wants to start texting me and asking me if he could take me out and if we could talk and try to work things out. And again this year after all he has done and wants to talk about taking me out. He really has problems.

Last year I told him why would I do something like that I am with someone and happier than I have been in a really long time. I have given you chance after chance why would I even meet you to talk about anything or anything else and risk screwing things up. I have someone new and to many kids involved to even consider doing something like that and putting myself or any of us through that. I told him I didn’t need to go out with him talk to him or anything else with him because I already knew that there was nothing he could say that would change my mind or feelings to come back to him even if I wasn’t with someone else. He was so mad well we could just talk and work things out so we could get along better because of the kids and things he said. I wouldn’t do it I know he just wanted to cause problems between me and RC. I wasn’t going to let him do that. He got so mad it wasn’t even funny. I think shortly after that is when he tried to keep the kids and showed his ass so bad the one time I went to pick them up. Then I had to take a tow truck and cops to get my truck out of there.

Funny how I think of it and look at the time and it is one minute before mid night. Guess it was just one of them things I wasn’t supposed to think about or have on my mind today.

Leave a Reply

