I have been having trouble with my computer well I don’t know if it is the computer or the way we have the inter net set up here. But for the last week or so the only thing I have been able to get onto and do anything on was facebook. I was so mad. I would rather be able to get on here than facebook. I got logged in a few times but by the time I got it to I was passing out. Not a lot going on but some new stuff I am going to have to do a few update post and things. Try to knock some out tonight. It has been a long day but I still can’t sleep. It’s crazy.

Leave a Reply

