It is no secret that I am not happy with the living arrangements and having to be living with ex. I have had a hard time with it more than most people know or think. Well when we moved in I put most everything a way but didn’t really put anything out as far as trying to decorate and things like that. One reason is because stuff that I had put up when I was unpacking to put out has come up missing. It was stuff I have been collecting for a while and kept up with through two moves and being homeless. I had it when I moved in here because I seen it had it in my hand and put up. Well now no one in the house has a clue where it is. It is just gone no one knows what happen to it. I have made everyone go through the house and every box, shelve, draws and spot they could be and they are not here. My sling for the baby also came up missing at the same time. I had some stuff here I was going to have a yard sale with and ex took it upon himself to take it and donate it before work one day or after who knows. But it left here that day with out me knowing until I went looking for it and asked. He swears he don’t know what happen to my stuff but then says just get new I will replace it. If you didn’t know where it is and know you didn’t get rid of it with that stuff then why would you offer to replace it? He still says he don’t know and it wasn’t in that stuff but that is when it came up missing. I had went through a bunch of stuff and put stuff in boxes. Well a few I had to put up until I could hang stuff up and put baby stuff a way. I think he just picked up all the boxes and took them that day. I wasn’t worried about them because I knew what ones I wanted and I knew what ones I didn’t. And I always glance through the ones I am getting rid of just to make sure nothing go in them that shouldn’t have. I had asked him to put the ones that I was keeping somewhere else so I didn’t know my stuff was gone until it was even to late to go where he dumped it to see if I could get it back. But anyway. I got some pictures from a friend I knew from church. She wasn’t using them anymore so I got them from here. I didn’t want them to get broken so I hung them up that night. Why I was on a roll and had him helping me with the drill I went ahead and pulled some other stuff out and hung it up in the rest of the house too. It really does look a lot nicer now. My kitchen is so small it was kind of awkward the way I had to hang stuff. Plus the stuff for in there is part of what got loss and he brought me other stuff to make up for it. They are ok but nothing like my other and I would like to have had them and the other or just the other because there was more pieces to the others. But anyway here are some pictures. Don’t look at the toys every where. I will get them under control one day. That is my next project.

this is the only wall in the hallway big enough to hang anything.
this is the only wall in the hallway big enough to hang anything.
Behind my couch hung them a little high so the kids couldn't knock them off with pillows or playing around. Wanted to do them different but this seemed the best.
Behind my couch hung them a little high so the kids couldn’t knock them off with pillows or playing around. Wanted to do them different but this seemed the best.
behind my chair again higher so kids can't get to them.
behind my chair again higher so kids can’t get to them.
got the 3 behind the couch and 3 behind the chair from my friend. Then this one. Didn't have anything to hang with it then remembered I had the two small ones I had gotten a long time a go in there they look liked they belonged together.
got the 3 behind the couch and 3 behind the chair from my friend. Then this one. Didn’t have anything to hang with it then remembered I had the two small ones I had gotten a long time a go in there they look liked they belonged together.
also got these 4 from my friend. this is living room wall also.
also got these 4 from my friend. this is living room wall also.
love this big cup for the wall. it is all metal very cool would like to find some others to go with it.
love this big cup for the wall. it is all metal very cool would like to find some others to go with it.

house5

this one is one ex got to make up for losing/giving a way my other stuff for the kitchen.
this one is one ex got to make up for losing/giving a way my other stuff for the kitchen.
nothing like what i had but nice.
nothing like what i had but nice.

house2

Leave a Reply

