I watch my kids play and talk to my baby girl I can see and hear how thrilled they are to have her and her with them. I watch the love grow and the bond form between the 4 of them it is very bittersweet. As I think about her two brothers she hasn’t gotten to meet. I don’t even know if they know about her. It’s heartbreaking that she can’t have that relationship and that bond with them. They can’t grow up being a part of each others life. I know they would love to know her and see her they loved babies so much and talked about us having one some time. Things are so different not having them anymore. Like something is missing. Every time I look at my baby girl I think of them and wonder how they are doing and worry about them. I loved them like my own.

Leave a Reply

