I am honored to have been given the wordpress family award from one of my favorite blogs I Am My Own Island her blog the The Old Heave HO  is one of the first blogs I started following when I started blogging myself. I am glad she is part of my wordpress family.  wordpress-family-award The rules are….. 1. post the image

2. Link back to the person who nominated you

3. Nominate 6 other bloggers who have impacted your blogging in such a way they feel like family to you.

1. Passive Aggressive Abuse When I found this blog and started reading it all I could think was it’s really not me and I’m not crazy. What she has been through and is going through with her husband I can relate to in so many ways. My soon to be ex is very passive aggressive. He is very good at hiding it. So when I decided to get a divorce everyone was shocked and thought I was in the wrong. Because they don’t see what he is really like. When I tell them they act like I am over reacting or maken it up. To find someone who understands made me feel so much better.

2. LadyRomp Blog always has uplifting and thought invoking things to read.

3.   Black Box Warnings Is another blog I have followed for a while now. I love that it is dedicated to mental illness.

4.  Roadkill Goldfish is one I have just started following but find to be very funny and a great read.

5. The Matt Walsh Blog is another blog I just started following not to long ago but enjoy reading as well.

6. Lipstick and Playdates is another I have followed for a while.

4. Let everyone know you have given them the award.

It was hard to pick just 6 but here they are.

One thought on “WordPress Family Award

Leave a Reply

