I think I’m ready to start dating again. But defiantly doing things different this time around. This time around I’m going to take things way slower. Not getting into a relationship right a way. I’m going to explore my options more.

If/when I get into another relationship I’m still going to take things slow. They are just going to have to understand or move on. I have been through too much and put my kids through too much. I feel like my life has been on hold since I met RC. Right now it’s about getting my life back and achieving the things I want to before it’s to late.

I don’t expect them to just hang out and wait or just be there when I have time. That isn’t fair or right either. I plan to find a balance with everything and to be there for every one and thing as they need. But this time I have to keep things up and follow through with what I plan to do and need to do.

Things can’t be like they became when I got married to father of the year or with RC. I had plans to go back to school and things when I met father of the year and we ended up getting married. Once we did then I had my daughter and things just kind of got put on hold from there. I went and done my massage school but that wasn’t really what I wants to do and I heard about it the 7 months I was in there.

When I finally got a way from father of the year I decided I wanted to go back to school and work, I just wanted to get a job get the kids settled and things like that. Then I met RC. I still planed to do all that. But with things the way they were I was trying to wait for us to get a bigger place and kids settled. And we all know how that went.

This time no matter what happens my plans and things are coming first. I’m not going to put things on hold again to just maybe be screwed in the end when something “better” comes along.

Leave a Reply

