My itty bitty has such a great relationship with her two brothers and sister. They love her to death and you can tell she loves them just as much. I’m so happy they have such a bond right now and hope they stay close as they get older and take their own paths in life.

But as you all who have been following for a while know, my itty bitty has three other brothers and a sister. I have talked about a lot how it bothers me that she may never know them or get to have a relationship with them because of the way things are.

Well last thursday my friend ran into RC’s ex wife at the store. They had only met once the night the cops were called and I was moving my stuff out.

She stopped her and told her who she was and asked her if she had the boys and how they were. Of course she has them said they were getting big and doing great. I’m happy to hear that but know they are having a hard time with all that has happen as well. They talked about how he had done everyone and his problem. She seen that my friend wasn’t happy with him and no longer talks to him. She was nice to her. She said that her boys talk about the kids all the time and want to see her daughter. That was his “gf”. She had told them they wouldn’t see them anymore because of the way things were and all. But my friend said that she told her they needed to get the kids together at the park and let them see each other and play.

Some how me and the baby came up and they were talking. She told her that I had no clue where he is and that he had only seen the baby once and don’t help with her or nothing. How I made him a album with all her photos in it and his old woman wanted to have me arrested. She also told her how I was really upset and mad about how it all happen and the fact that itty bitty had brothers and sister she may never get to have a relationship with. That I was hurt over not seeing the boys and how they were doing. Said his ex said she didn’t have a problem with me and that she didn’t have anything against me was talking about him and how he did and what he done with all the kids.

I am praying that she will let them see each other and spend time together even if its just at the park for now. I don’t expect to be buddy buddy best friends or her to let them come to my house or have us at hers. I would like for them to be able to come to the kids birthday parties or what at some point. But right now anything is better than nothing. If that’s all they ever get to do until they are older at least they will know each other and about each other and can have whatever kind of relationship they want from there.

I have thought about trying to contact her over the last two years but never have. I thought about trying now but figured it might be best to wait. Just see if she really gets with my friend and her kids and meets up or if she was just talking. My friend had sent her a friend request not long before she ran into her and she didn’t take it. She told her she didn’t because she didn’t know if she was still talking to him or what. I figure if she does meet them see how things go and I’m sure when the boys see her and her kids they will start asking about mine and things see where it goes.

If she don’t talk to her or meet up with her then maybe I will give it sometime and try to get in contact with her and just see if we can get the boys and itty bitty together at least. My other kids would love to see them and things to but if she isn’t ok with that I understand. Take what we can get and go from there.

She said when she told her it was a girl she she said aw she had never seen a little girl from his side before. She has a baby that’s about 6 months old. She said it’s dad wasn’t around either. Said she picks all the winners. Crossing my fingers and praying she will get a hold of one of us.

Leave a Reply

