IMG_22124183685173

I’ve posted this poem I wrote not to long ago. I shared it with a group of ladies and they felt it needed to be shared and said it needed a background. A meme of sorts I guess you would call it. Heck I don’t know, all I know is I had never done anything like that before. I never really had time to sit down and mess with it till now. Still no clue what I’m doing made this with a picture I took a few years back at the river usen the paint program. So picture and poem were both done by me.

Leave a Reply

