I have decided to do a 30 day challenge, I have been posting a lot the last few days now that I can get online again. I thought that a challenge would be something interesting to do since I haven’t had a lot to write about. I know if I don’t have a lot to write about what are all the post the last few days. But that is just because I was trying to catch up on all that has been going on since my computer is all but crashed. I should get it back tomorrow I am so happy. The new computer is nice and all but, The way it is set up it kills me to sit here at it and do anything. I get up and feel like I am crippled and can hardly walk away. This way I will be able to sit at the table or on the couch and put my legs up and sit back if I need to.

But anyway about the challenge, I could really find one that seemed it would work for me as a lot of what was on them I didn’t do or have. Like what’s in my purse or my make up bag. I don’t have either one. My favorite songs and tv shows that are out right now. We haven’t had cable in I couldn’t tell you when and I hardly ever listen to the radio. It seems that when I turn the radio on all they are ever doing is talking and I turn it back off. I also do not like to post a lot of pictures of me and my kids family on here. With already having the problem of being stalked before I ever started getting online and still not knowing who it is or if they are still close around. I decided to go through a bunch and pull off 30 random ones. Most are pretty much the same questions unless it is about a topic. I pretty much just pulled the picture questions and random ones like about out and replaced them with random ones from a different ones on it. Looking at the questions I am going to have to really think about the answers because they are hard. Guess it is a good thing I have 30 days to do it in. 🙂

This is my day one introduction. As random as it might be. Now that it is 3:30 am I think I should probably go get some sleep. the kids will be up before I know it and I will be dragging.

Leave a Reply

