1. If you haven’t read the brand new blog by my friend you need to go check her out and welcome her to the blogging world. findingmeafterdivorce We worked next to each other about 9 years ago. I was so sad to when she moved a way and still miss her.

2. This is a blog I found not long after joining WordPress myself and was so relieved when I did. I sat down and have read every post from the beginning and continue to follow and read. Reading through a lot of her post I feel that I could have written them. Passive Aggressive Abuse

3. I have just started following this blog not that long ago but really enjoy it. having a son with disability myself I admire her strength in taking care of 5 kids. Raising 5 Kids With Disabilities and Remaining Sane Blog

4. Another one I have just started following but like her views on life and the happenings in it. Roadkill Goldfish

5. LadyRomp is always there with an inspiring quote and bringing light to things going on around the world. To try and improve things for women of all ages.

Leave a Reply

