I finally have a few minutes to stop and post. I have been dealing with really sick kids for a week or so now. As it slowly went through all 4 kids they decided to share with me as well. I just in the last 24 hours have started to feel human again. At lest 3 of the kids seem to be feeling a lot better. My poor itty bitty seems like she is having a backlash I don’t understand why she isn’t done with the meds yet. Guess we will be going back to the doctor if things don’t seem to be turning around tomorrow.

Just as I started to get everything caught up with my 30 day challenge this hit. I’m not even going to try to catch up this time there is to many days gone. I am just going to pick up where I left off and go from there until I finish it. Better than quitting and giving it up. Right now I must go see what the thump was and why the baby is now crying.

Leave a Reply

