4:30 am. I really do like my sleep and have 4 kids to take care of. I have a house to clean, meals to cook, therapy appointments, IEP meetings, a kid to get to school and more to worry about and be alert for.

Lately you have been making that really hard to do. I walk around day in and day out feeling like I can barely hold my eyes open and hurting from head to toe. I hardly make it through my day and get next to nothing done.

You are not as good of a friend as you use to be to me. I promise once in a while we can have a rondevu once in a while. It’s just this every night thing really has to stop.

Leave a Reply

