That as I sit here watching t.v. and see all these couples together I feel lonely maybe a little jealous. Jealous of people pretending to like each other or pretending to be in love. I don’t know what it is the last month or so I have been feeling really lonely. In return has been making me depressed. I keep trying to not even think about it or pay attention to it on t.v. but it seems like that is all that is on t.v or all that I notice anyway. I feel like I am never going to have that again.

Leave a Reply

