I have written about trying to find somewhere to move and move this year Feeling A Lot Like Moving. Then things started happening to my truck Just Keeps Getting Better. I have been trying to figure out how to still do both.

With all the news from the last few days we will be putting moving out of state on hold. There is no way I could move with my dad being so sick and what they told us. I want to spend as much time as I can with him and be here for him if he needs me. I wish that he was here with me and not staying at my brothers but I think at this point it will be quite and things for him. He loves my kids but I know that they get to rowdy at times. I will just have to suck it up and go to his house and spend time with him. I am just worried that if it gets the point that he can’t get up and things it will be a fight to get to go see him with my brother. If it is he isn’t going to like it at all. Because if I have to I will go get him and bring him to my house and have everything moved to my house. He isn’t going to be able to stop me because I his next of kin since he isn’t truly blood related.

Leave a Reply

