Finally just a few minutes ago the van got fixed after being broke down for what seems like forever. I know it just broke down the night before last and was down yesterday. But with all that is going on it seems like it has been days.

They looked at it last night but wanted to get another bolt and things for it because the one that came with it seemed small. Then my friend was going to come back today and take me to see my dad since it couldn’t get done until after 6 tonight. By then he would be sleeping it would be to late to go see him. Then today she couldn’t come take me other stuff happen.

I finally called father of the year and told him to just bring be the bolt and thing that came off of it, I would go get the part and figure out how to put it on myself. If I needed to get a bigger bold later I would. I really didn’t care as long as it would get me where I needed to go and back. If it broke again I just have to fix it again but it should last a while before it did that one did.

So now I am feeding the kids lunch and trying to get them to get dressed so that we can get out of here and go. I don’t figure we will be there long but at least I will get to see him. They said yesterday he hadn’t eaten in two days. Don’t know if he finally ate last night or today or not. I have a feeling he probably hasn’t. I hope I can get him to eat something when I get there but I don’t know. I know before they tell me he said he didn’t want anything then I ask him he eat something.

I just wish my heart would stop hurting it has been hurting for days now. It just seems to be getting worse and worse. I am use to it hurting off and on through the day, but never all day everyday and not for days and just hurt more and more not get better.  I know it is the stress but I know it isn’t good too. It shouldn’t be hurting like this for this long. I haven’t had anything to take for it for years. I don’t even have a doctor to go to or I could call that could give me some. I can’t tell you the last time I went to a doctor other than when I was pregnant. The last time I remember going was back a year or so before I had my little guy, so probably about 6 or 7 years ago. I guess I will have to see about getting something for it Monday or Tuesday if it hasn’t stopped hurting by then.

Leave a Reply

