This in itself is a very hot topic for both parents who do vaccines and the ones who don’t. With the resent cases of the measles it has become a very hot topic. Everyone debating what we should do with the parents who don’t vax their kids. I have seen everything from put them in jail, to fine them, refuse medical services and refuse to let the kids go to school, church, daycare or pretty much anywhere. They should be kept at home like an animal. To not put everyone else at risk. This coming from the ones who have shots. Then you have the group who for whatever reason can’t get the shots. Saying everyone who can should get them to protect them.

First lets talk about the group who give their kids every shot out there. I find it funny that the ones who are so worried and freaked out about this outbreak are the ones who are all for the shots and feel they work so well. If the shots work so well and they are so protected. What are they worried about? If you are up to date on your shots the 10 kids around that aren’t should be of no worry to you. So now we have established the fact that you and your family are protected and no one’s talking bad of you for giving your kids their shots, no one is telling you to keep your kid locked up at home and not to take them shopping, school, church or anyone where else. No one is saying put them in jail. They go about life as normal nothing wrong no worries. No one is refusing medical care to because they have shots.

Then you have the group who for an array of different reasons. Some are to young, some have hiv, some have other immune disorders. Then they say the elderly and that one I don’t understand because shouldn’t they have already had these shots? If they are healthy why can’t they get them if they need them. I would be willing to say a lot of them have probably been exposed to a lot of this stuff and have a immunity built up. But that is a whole other topic that really isn’t relevant at this point.

I understand and feel for this group of people because they are already dealing with a sickness that they are going to have the rest of their life. Rather they were born with it or something happen later in life. But we will come back and visit them in a minute.

For now lets move on. The the group that chooses not to vax their children. They all have their believes, thoughts, and views for why they do not vax their kids. Just as the ones who do vax have their believes, thoughts and views for why they do.

But if the non vax parents say they don’t they are attacked how they are putting everyone at risk. It is their fault we have the outbreaks we have, they are stupid, uneducated and go why they hear on tv look up on line and aren’t reading the right things or they would see they should be giving their kids all these shots. My question is where did the parents that vax get their information from? Tv? inter net? Do they really have more education than the none vax parents? Really do you need to have all that much education to make this decision when it comes down to it? But just because they do not make the same chose you make they are wrong for doing what they feel is best for their child or children?

Most parents reasons for not vaxing their kids is because they feel it causes Autism. There is nothing wrong with that because they can’t give you any truly unbiased information. I am by far no expert on any of this but I have done my fair share of research on the subject for a while when I was looking for answers. I will say it has been a while since I have researched it but still read up on it here and there.

I know that maybe 4 or 5 years ago they had all these reports that were written on how safe shots were and there was no tie between them and autism. That everyone should feel safe giving them to their kids. Then they had to come out and say well the reports were fake the research was never all done like everyone was told. The man who was supposed to do the research just wrote up reports to say basically what was wanted to be heard by the mejarity got paid took the money he was supposed to have used to do the research and split. He was no where to be found to find out how much if any of the research was really done how much of the papers were true if any. But they still want everyone to believe that they are safe don’t worry they are looking into it and keep getting your kids their shots.

I have also read that all thought the shots their self do not cause autism they can trigger it in some children who already have other health things going on that may be underlying that parents don’t even know they have. If kids have a gut problem it could trigger something. If a child has an immune disorder that hasn’t been diagnosed yet it could cause problems, there are others. These are just two that I remember and stood out for different reasons.

What happens is that the body’s immune system is already fighting something we don’t realise. There for it is already weak or compromise and not in full working order. Then we give them not one but sometimes 9 or more shots at one time. Now not only is the body trying to fight what was going on already it is now trying to fight all these other invaders as well. Sometimes it don’t just attack all the stuff we put in from the shots but turns on itself as well and starts attacking its self. This is when we start seeing problems such as autism, learning delays, reactions or whatever.

When I was reading there was also a report that talked about how the vax company knew there was a chance some kids could reactions to the shots or have problems and there was a test they could do that would tell them if there was a chance or how likely of a chance the risk was said to said child before shots were ever given. But they didn’t feel there was enough kids effected to warrant doing the test to all kids before they get their shots. The test isn’t even there for parents to decide if they want to do it before they decide if to vax or not.

Now lets talk about that select group that can not get the shots again for a minute. Why can’t they get them? Because we already know they have something going on that will may cause them to have a reaction or some kind of adverse effect. We don’t want to cause them any harm. That is great no one wants to see anyone hurt intentionally by something if we can prevent it.

But now what about all the kids who have things going on that we may not be aware of yet because they are so young? I mean we start giving kids shots just minutes out of the womb. We give them vitamin K shot and then give them their first hepatitis shot before they leave the hospital at a day or two old. No one thinks twice about what could be going on inside this little helpless babies body. No one thinks twice about pumping full of stuff for its poor little immune system to fight. This poor little thing just came in to this big world full of all kinds of germs it is being exposed to from the time it’s tiny little head emerges into this world. How do we know it hasn’t picked something up it needs to fight off.

Who is to say that this group of people who can’t get shots because we already know that they have something going on is more important than these little babies who are just born and we have no way to tell if they have problems yet or not? And everyone is ok with this. Why is it ok to risk a baby but not the group who we know about? I mean it is a risk not a guarantee that something might happen, right? If the shots are to keep the population as a whole safe and according to most the only way to do that is if everyone gets their shots.

Basically it is saying that one group is more important than the other. As far as I’m concerned no one group is more important than the other to risk giving them something without knowing before hand if they may have a reaction to it. This group is going to refuse them because they don’t want to take a chance and everyone is ok with that. But if someone don’t want to risk giving their child something because they don’t know if there is something going on that could cause problems and they have no way of finding out if there is they are bad parents who need to be locked up and their kids need to be keep home like animals. Just because they don’t want to take a chance on causing their child to have problems suck as immune disorders, learning delays, autism or any number of other things that may be caused by shots such as death. Why are they such horrible parents for not wanting to risk their kids but the group who’s kids can’t get them because of the risk aren’t horrible parents. Isn’t that a double standard?

Now lets talk about the ingredients in shots or what the shots are made up of. The main thing most people talk about if they talk about what’s in shots is mercury. They tell you now that they don’t have it in them so if that is why you don’t vax you now can. Not true now they just put less in them and since it isn’t X amount they can say it isn’t in there. But aside from mercury they use animal cells and tissue and stuff from aborted fetus.

A quick search came up with African Green Monkey (Vero) cells, aluminum, cow products, Cocker Spaniel cells, formaldehyde, human fetal lung tissue cells, insect products, and mouse brains. to just name a few. From the site Procon.org

I often wonder how many people who do give shots look at what is really in them? Again we will come back to this in a few minutes.

I am going to take this time to tell you that I do not vax any more. If I had done my research before I probably would have never given any of my kids any shots. But I never heard of no one questioning shots and them harming their kids. I had no clue that you could opt out of them if you didn’t want to have them. You got your kids shots or they didn’t go to school, play sports, daycare and other things. Your kids have to go to school there for you have to get them their shots. We all got them growing up and we were all fine. So I got my daughter hers when I had her and we kept up with them. Then I had my son and we got his. He was a sick baby after I first had him. He stayed full of congestion and had a hard time breathing a lot. He had problems with his stomach as well. I know he got his first set of shots maybe his second but not sure if it was his second or third set we were so far behind on because he was so sick with the congestion. I want to say it was the second and when we went they gave him both sets at the same time. I really don’t remember because it has been so long a go. I remember he wasn’t 100% over the congestion but the doctor saying they were going to go ahead and give the shots. I remember asking if it was ok and that I thought they shouldn’t have them if they were sick or what and about how many they were giving him at one time. He assured me it was fine and that he was over being sick it was just because he was teething. Shortly after he went from being a happy baby who liked everyone and smiled all the time to being scared of everyone and not wanting to go to anyone but me or his dad. He got to where he would have meltdowns in public. He couldn’t sit in church any more a place he use to snug up to me and sleep for the hour or two we were there or sit and clap to the music if he was awake. He would lay down in the middle of the aisle and cry kick and scream until you took him out. I said something to the doctor about it he said I didn’t discipline him enough. I also had talked to the doctor about things I was already worried about before the shots were given as well. Because he had a 6 month delay or more already. I would say why don’t he roll over why don’t he this or that and they told me he can do it he is just lazy.

I ran into a friend I used to work with and she started telling me about her little grandson. She was telling me how he would sing and dance talk your ear off and was doing so well learning all the things he should be learning for school. She said now he isn’t verbal, he don’t smile any more, he is scared of people and he spends a lot of his time just flapping and spinning. She said he was fine until they got him a set of his shots that he needed and all of a sudden it was like night and day or flipping a switch. He went from one kid to a different kid. I told her what happen with my son she said I should check into it and to research the shots, what’s in them and the controversy around them all. I went home and started researching and I researched for days and nights for probably two years about it and about autism. Because now when I pull up list about autism my son has over half of what’s on each list and most the list have all different stuff on it.

I also like she said looked at all the stuff that is in them. Again she was talking about the mercury, aluminium, and formaldehyde. But then I seen the list of animal cells, fetus cells and things like that and thought how could you just over look these? This is gross and unethical if you ask me. That and all the other research pretty much made my mind up that my kids would not be getting any more shots than what they had and that if I had any other kids they would not be getting any at all. 2 more kids later and that is where we still stand. One that had almost all her shots but the ones you get right before you go to school. One who only got the first two to three sets and two who have had none. If I had found nothing wrong with the shots and felt the kids should have them I still wouldn’t have given them for the simple fact of what is in them.

How can I sit here and say I am a Christian and I believe that abortion is wrong. But then turn around and say but it is ok to inject my child with something that is made with cells and tissue from aborted fetus? Am I the only one that see’s something wrong with that and how the two shouldn’t go together as far as believing it is wrong but it is ok to use stuff from them once it is done? How do you rationalize that and make it ok? Because I can’t no matter how I look at it wrong is wrong and two wrongs don’t make a right. It was wrong to kill that baby and now it is wrong to take it and use it for research or whatever.

Then you have the animal cell and tissue. Again god gave us the animals to eat, use for work, transportation, pets. He did not give us the animals so that we could take their cells and tissue and mix them with our own. Beast are beast and to stick with their kind humans are humans and are supposed to stick with their kind. Just like the two are not supposed to mate. Along the same lines if you did then you are mixing cells and things that should not be mixed. Maybe way off base but the way I look at it. Again no way in my mine can I make this ok? Again everyone wants to boycott this company and bash that one over there because they test on animals, or they keep animals in captive and it isn’t right to keep wild animals in captive. Don’t go to the circus because they abuse the animals so terribly. But oh do what you want to them and take what ever you want from them and use. Because it is ok if you are doing it to make something to inject into my child. It’s now just an animal not something to be treated with compassion or be cared about. Because now it is going to benefit me. Just like it don’t matter that your child could have problems from the shots or die from them, get them anyway to protect my child. Because you might get something and give it to my kid.

Then couldn’t we do the same thing with vitamins that we are doing with shots? Tomorrow I think we should make it a law that everyone has to take vitamins because they are supposed to help keep you from getting sick. If you don’t take them you are at more of a risk of getting sick. So since I take mine I feel you should have to take them as well wanting to or not because if you don’t and you catch something then you are putting others at risk of catching it from you. Now if we tried this everyone would look at you and go your insane I’m not taking them if I don’t want to. The law isn’t ethical it isn’t right we better sue as fast as we can to get that law done a way with. And guess what the vitamens really aren’t going to do any harm if taken. The worse that might happen if you take them and do have a reaction is probably a rash or something simple that you are not going to have to deal with for the rest of your life. There are hundreds of brands out there that you can pick from so if one don’t work for you try another it don’t matter as long as you take them. Or if you don’t like what you have heard about one or what’s in them. But people still wouldn’t want to take them and would fight to do a way with the law.

All the while over here still trying to force parents into giving their kids shots that have all kinds of stuff in them that shouldn’t even be in them. They are a one size fits all no different ones if you don’t like one or what’s in it. The damage it can cause is ever lasting life long complications that child is going to have to live with. To protect everyone from something that most people are never going to get in their life. Take this shot that may mess you up for life to keep you from getting a disease that you will probably never be exposed to that could as well mess you up for life if you get it. But again you will probably never be exposed to it and the medical advancements over history are so much that we can treat a lot of things a lot different than we could when we first started giving shots to prevent them. That is a hard decision to make isn’t it. I can give my kid this shot one quick stick in the arm two seconds to do and it is done and change his or her life forever or I could skip it and know that they will be ok. But risk they might get something. I would rather wait and risk. Really it is like anything else if you know it is going around it is close to where you are or what then you take steps to keep from catching it.

It all comes down to the parents who don’t vax are not pushing the ones who do to stop. They are making everyone aware of a problem they feel is there and letting them go back and do research and decide for their self what is best for their child. The group that can not vax shouldn’t be mad about either sides decision to do what they do. They have made their decision and was free to do it just as either of the other two sides. They should not be mad a parent dose not want to risk their child’s life or well being just as they don’t want to risk theirs. So the parents that do vax should not be making such a big stink over parents who don’t vax. There should be no debate, argument, fight or discussion about it. They are as free as you are to make the best choose for their child again just as you have. If they are bad parents for that then I guess we all are. The ones who do vax for having their child injected with all that, the ones who can’t because really they could but pick not to because they know their risk already and don’t want to take it. The ones who don’t because of risk or what’s in them or both because we are putting them poor kids who are vaxed at risk. No one has yet to explain if they have all their vax and they are up to date how that is. But so they say it is.

I have tried really hard to keep to myself about this and really didn’t want to address the issue because I could really careless what anyone dose with their child. As long as the child is being taken care of and not abused of course. I feel that everyone else should look at it the same. The biggest reason I didn’t want to is because I am just so wore out and tired it just seemed like such a donating task to undertake. It really was because here I sit hours later just now finishing. I have to much other stuff to think and worry about to try and write this and keep it all straight but I think I did it and it is the only thing that has really taken my mind of things for a while in a long time.

Feel free to leave any feedback you would like. But do it with respect for everyone. We can all agree or disagree without being rude, nasty, name calling or making jabs at others.

Leave a Reply

