I just want to say happy fathers day to all the dads who are truly there for their kids and make a difference in their life. You may not think see it now but it really dose make a huge difference in their life.

I didn’t think today was going to be a very good day at all. I figured it was going to be hard to get through with my dad not being here with me or for me to call. But so far it has been an ok day. I did’t go to church today I didn’t want to be in all the elaboration they were having for the dads. I don’t know I could have handled that yet or not. I have been avoiding facebook for the most part today as well. Everyone on their talking about their dads and things.

I think part of what helped today was the fact that with everything going on last week and the kids going to camp I thought it was last week. I was pretty down and upset on top of everything else that was going on. I don’t know if I’m doing good considering or if I’m doing ok because I already dealt with things last week. Whatever it is I am just going to go with it and be.

Happy Fathers Day in Heaven Daddy, I’m sure you and grandpa have a lot of catching up you been doing. Can you hunt in heave? lol I bet if you can that’s what y’all are doing today. I still think about you every day and always will. I love you. R.I.P

Leave a Reply

