I said something tonight about the fall festival at our church and that I was thinking about making chili for the contest. I said they have a pie contest too. My little guy said oh I could make a pie and started naming all this stuff he would put in it. Then he said and everyone would love it they would all be giving me there money wanting more pie. I had to explain to him that’s not how it works. So now the boys are talking about making a pie together and putting in the contest. They want to make a apple, blueberry pie. Don’t know how that will be I guess we may find out.

Leave a Reply

