Few months ago I wrote Speechless about my big boys therapy appointment.

Last week at therapy with my big boy the therapist said oh she knows now. I said who knows what? At the time I think we were talking about something to do with my little bitty. She said the boys their mom knows that you all see me too. I said what how?

She said that the other last time they were in they were talking about RC and said the boys mom said yeah and he is supposed to have this other kid out there or has this other kid out there and how she hopes he wasn’t bothering me and trying to cause me problems or get the baby and things like that. Said she said it a couple times and was talking about how he was and things.

The therapist said she just said he’t not and let her keep talking.

In a minute said she stopped and looked at her funny and said what? She said she looked at her and said he isn’t bothering her at all. She said then she looked at her and said wait you know? How do you know? Are you sure it’s her and his? Your sure he isn’t bothering her?

She said she told her she was 100% sure they were talking about the same child and that he was not bothering me. That Tville is very small that is how she knew and that she didn’t think she had anything to worry about because as far as she knew he wasn’t even in the state. Said she just looked really relieved then. She said that’s all I can tell you they are fine and he isn’t around.

I said I don’t think she has a clue what my name even is because I have never spoke two words to her. That I kind of thought she might try to look me up about the baby or something but that I figured she couldn’t because she probably had no clue what it was to even try.

She said she don’t she could tell by the way she was talking and things that she didn’t.

I thought about it later if she asked the boys what was daddy’s girlfriends name that had the kids and lived with you all at the apartment they would say Mrs. X and she would tell them no that was the lady who lived next door that went to their churches name, because me and her had the same name. She probably think they were confused.

It also told me that she must not be talking to my friend that I hung out with me and RC all the time and who was there when I had the baby. Because if she was I am sure it would have come up and she would have known he wasn’t bothering me and what happen there. She was with me when I seen him that night and things. I know she would have told her who I was all kinds of things true or not about me.

I am surprised she didn’t know he was out of state or still out of the state. They are like me they know a lot of people around. Well I guess they know a lot of people in town there but not really around the county like I do. If he came back he probably wouldn’t be back but a day or two before I would know because everyone would be telling me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

