I have been so moody lately I feel like I want to crawl out of my own skin at times and I don’t want to be around myself. I don’t know if you would call it a good mood or what kind of mood you say I am in. I feel fine until something happens or the least little thing bothers me then I’m just in a really bad mood and don’t want to be bothered or bother doing anything. I get snappy. But then the rest of the time I’m good. Inside I feel like there is something big about to happen. It’s so hard to explain. It’s like everything here at my house or with my house is good but on a much larger scale there is this shifting happening and something big is going to happen that effects everyone as a whole not just me, if that makes since. Maybe you would call it an uneasy feeling. Maybe that is why everything has been getting to me as well because I am just wishing whatever it is would just happen so we can all deal with it and move on. I feel that whatever it is will happen quick, it will be done and over with, but it will take a while to recover, it will be remembered from now on and we will have to move on from it and some thing’s will never be the same again. I feel like it is going to happen sooner than later. Everyday I feel like whatever it is, is closer than ever to happening. Like it could happen at any minute. It wouldn’t surprise me at all. It would be more of a oh so that’s it kind of moment.

One thought on “Moody and Shifting

Leave a Reply

