I have to say tonight I am very impressed with my Little Bitty, everyone is in bed and she got up. She came to my room and started playing with the dogs and then she started being mean to them and I told her to stop and leave them alone. Well she ran them off her blanket and was covering up in it and rolling around. She kept laughing at me and carrying on ignoring me when I was talking to her. I got up picked her up and got on to her, she then wanted to get in my bed. I told her no not after the way she just acted and not listening to me. She started dancing around showing her butt, I told her she better go get in her bed before I got up and this time she would get a spanking. She ran to the door and opened it, turned around and stuck her tongue out at me made sounds, then slammed it and ran to her room. I heard her go to her room and shut the door so, I didn’t follower her. I didn’t want to wake her sister up and have her throwing a fit waking the rest of the house up. I figured I would deal with her in the morning.

About 10 or 15 minutes later I heard her coming down the hall she was saying as she open the door I want to talk to you. I need to tell you something. She came up to my bed and got up here and say down beside me.

She said mama I want to tell you I’m sorry, I’m sorry all the way to the sky. I will behave, I wasn’t behaving. I love you mama.

I told her thank you for knowing she wasn’t being good and for coming and saying sorry and what a big girl she was for doing that. She just smiled and gave me a kiss and hug.

I don’t know where she got mama from instead of mom but that’s what she calls me all the time.

Leave a Reply

