I have to leave in two hours to make it to my appointment on time. I just want to take a nap, but I know I can’t because if I do I won’t get up in time to go. I still need to take a shower and find what I am going to wear. Not that I have to get dressed up or what but see what the weather is like in two hours. It is starting to try and get cool here so you never know when it is going from being cool to blazing hot. It happens with in minutes, i can check outside go get dressed and come back in a few minutes and it’s nothing like it was when I checked. I am watching Forensic Files and killing time on line until I can go take a shower and start getting ready. I hate getting dressed and ready to earl.

I keep thinking about going to this appointment but more that I have it really, rather than what I am going to talk about or how it is going to go. I still haven’t told anyone that I am going I just told them I have a test or appointment if they ask I just say for a test or to do with school. I went to bed at 1 or before and got up at 745. It’s only 945 and I can hardly hold my eyes open.

Leave a Reply

