So My Little Guy just ask me who I was going to vote for the lady who kills babies in mommies tummy or trump? I guess this is what the teacher decided to talk about at school today.
 
I just don’t know how I feel about this conversation with 5 and 6 year old’s.
 
I told him to go to school tomorrow tell her he thought about it and he don’t think either one is qualified he would vote 3rd party.
 
I have no clue who I am voting for but if they are going to talk about this at school they should let them know that there is more than the two to pick from. 
2 thoughts on “Third Party

Leave a Reply

