I have not drank any coke in 5 days, I drank a glass on the 2nd and have not had anymore since then. The great thing is I haven’t even missed it or wanted it. I have had a few tea’s and a couple coffee’s.

I will give up drinking the coke but not the tea or coffee now and then. The only time I drank tea is if we go out to eat or if I can find the one brand I like in a plastic or glass bottle. That is hard to do as most places only carry it in a can.

Coffee is an odd one, I will drink it every day for days or weeks sometimes all day, other times just a cup. Then there are times that I will go day, weeks or months without drinking any at all.

I have drink at least a bottle of water a day as well. I know that isn’t much at all but, it’s huge for me. I never drink water not even a half a cup a day normally. I been drinking kool aid with the kids but am trying to get to drinking more water. I don’t know what it is I am very weird, I can’t just pour a cup of water and drink it. I will never get it down. I tried putting it in my glass bottle before, but I just couldn’t get through it. But if I buy the little bottles then I can drank them with no problem. I hate to buy the little bottles all the time it is such a waste. I am going to try putting it in my water bottle again but giving it some time. Maybe once I start drinking more than one little bottle or maybe once I start drinking just water instead of other stuff most the time. I guess we shall see.

I am going to go try to get a nap in before I have to pick the kids up. I didn’t get to bed until 330 this morning and was up by 7. I wanted to come straight home after dropping the kids off and get a nap but that didn’t happen. I could not get myself to go lay down and go back to sleep for a little bit. Knowing that I would be so tired later I wouldn’t be able to hardly hold my eyes open. It is early release day so I have less time than normal to get a nap in as well because of it. They big kids get out at one today instead of two. Now I have two hours for a nap and I am passing out.

Leave a Reply

