I haven’t take my medication the last couple of weeks. I have just been so busy and needed to be up at night to get things take care of I just didn’t take it. I have been so grouchy, irritable lately and short tempered. I told the therapest that I was taking it she asked. She said she was impressed with how well over all I was doing with all that is going on with father of the year and it being Christmas and all.

But I can tell a difference in my temper and things when I am on it and now with not having it a few weeks. I am starting to just not car and just wanting to sleep all the time and not sleeping good at night again. I don’t know how long it takes to be completely out of your system so I don’t know if part of it is because some is still in me or what. I am going to try and take it tonight I hope. If no then for sure tomorrow. I just need to get things done tonight so I have to see if I do. The big kids have school tomorrow the little kids don’t so I don’t know what we are going to do. I was going to go to court Monday and do my two hours of watching since I have not done that but I think I will wait until after the first of the year when I have more gas money and don’t have to worry about that.

Right now I am going to go nap with Little Bitty since we have a Christmas thing to go to tonight and we won’t be home until after 8 tonight.

Leave a Reply

