I can’t wait for February to get here so I will have a some money. I need a microwave and a headlight now. I hardly ever use a microwave but they come in handy for things like tonight when we are making tv dinners or to heat something up quick without dirtying a bunch of pots. As it is right now I already owe a bunch of it out but I have to stretch it to last until September when I take more classes. I don’t think I can take any this Summer since I am taking some here in the Spring.

I want to pay my rent up for about 6 months but now owing my Grandma money and having to fix the truck and catch all the bills up I don’t know if I will be able to do that. I will be paying it up for at least a few months and then still paying on it each month to keep it paid up if I can’t pay it up like I wanted. I wanted to pay it for 6 months then still pay it each month until it was paid for the year and I wouldn’t have to worry about it until February 2018. By then I hope to be moving but I don’t know.

I am still looking for a part time job so that I will have a little extra money coming in so that we don’t get in a jam again.

Leave a Reply

