42 Questions You’ve Probably Never Been Asked: (Got this from I Am My Own Island & Tabbi)

Here are my anwers
1. First thing you wash in the shower? Hair

2. What color is your favorite hoodie? Gray

3. Do you plan outfits? No

4. How are you feeling right now? Cold and sleepy

5. What’s the closest thing to you that’s red? My shirt and yarn are over there on the trunk together both red

6. Tell me about the last dream you remember having? I was being chased by these people and they had stolen my money

7. Did you meet anybody new today? no

8. What are you craving right now? Nothing

9. What comes to mind when you think of cabbage? farts I don’t like it and it smells bad LOL

10. Have you ever counted to 1,000 before? Yes

11. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it? lick it

12. Do you like your hair? It’s ok

13. Do you like yourself? Ofcourse

14. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush? sure

15. What are you listening to right now? kids playing and running around the house

16. Are your parents strict? Dad no mom very over protective

17. Would you go sky diving? I think it would be fun would love to get the nerve up to go

18. Do you like cottage cheese? no

19. Have you ever met a celebrity? not that I can think of

20. Do you rent movies often? nope kids wouldn’t stop losing them or letting me forget to take them back cost me to much

21. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in? my oldest angel on the dresser

22. Have you made a prank phone call? yes

23. Ever been on a train? no

24. Brown or white eggs? dont’ matter

25. Do you use chap stick? no not anymore

26. Can you use chop sticks? No

27. Are you too forgiving? No

28. Ever been in love? Yes

29. Last time you cried?  Christmas

30. What was the last question you asked? Who is going outside?

31. Favorite time of the year? Fall

32. Do you have any tattoos? 2 and can’t wait to be working and things in order to get more.

33. Are you sarcastic? all the time

34. Ever walked into a wall? To many times

35. Favorite color? yellow and red

36. Have you ever slapped someone? Yes

37. Is your hair curly? waive

38. Do looks matter? Not much.

39. Do you like your life right now? yes

40. Do you sleep with the TV on? no

41. Can you handle the truth? Rather the truth than a lie

42. Do you have good vision? no

If you’d like to swipe these and answer…go ahead. But let me know so I can check out your answers please.

One thought on “42 Questions About Me

Leave a Reply

