I was just looking at my stuff here and I am not ready to start school tomorrow. It seems like no matter how much I pick up and try to clean out the house so things can be organized it just makes a bigger mess. It is like a never ending story of crap everywhere. I haul truck loads of stuff out and turn around there is more. I am at my wits end with it all.

I still haven’t gotten my internet up and working it’s a mess. I have to apply and wait I tried to do that and can’t get a page to load to print the paper out. I filled out my taxes I am getting hardly anything back but that was expected. I only claimed one kid because claiming both only made a $20 difference so I am going to let Father of the Year claim him and spit the money.

I have to be in class tomorrow morning at ten minutes to eleven. I am really not looking forward to that at all. I dread taking a class at the school. I hate the idea so much, I don’t want to have to sit there for an hour dealing with a bunch of people. I just not a people person if I don’t know the people and it is a forced situation. My other classes are on line now and my net is about to run out. I have to go tomorrow and see if I can pay a couple dollars extra and keep it on until Sunday when I pay my bill.

I am not sure how I am going to pay the bill Sunday but I have to. I have to go apply for a job tomorrow as well. I may have to go to the college or somewhere and do my work until I get my money so I can fix the internet I don’t know how I am going to do this yet. I really don’t want to go with the service I am trying to sign up for but I don’t want to keep paying a bunch for the service I have either. I guess I will have to figure something out.

I am sitting here now trying to make myself get up and cook dinner so we all can go to bed at a decent time. Have filed my taxes, signed up for my parking permit, tried to sign up for my internet and did one of my boards for one of my classes already. I hope to be able to do the rest of the ones for my other classes tonight. Get a little bit of a head start. Not much considering they all start in about 6 hours.

I was hoping I could have my tax money back in a week or two but it says the IRS isn’t even taking returns yet or something. Mine is sitting there on the site waiting for them to start taking them so it can be turned it. Then I should get it back in a week and half I hope. I just hope the fact I got divorced don’t hold it up. It ask if you got divorced or married. I put divorced. My w2 is in my married name my social security card and everything is in my maiden name. I called H&R Block the lady told me to file it with my first name my married name then my last name. I know that won’t work because it has to match the social card. I called another one and the lady told me to just file it with my legal name now because they match everything to the social number. It will show all names I have went by. I did it as she said because she told me right away with no problem what to do and how to file it and I was thinking the same thing they should see it on my card and that is the big thing is it matches. Plus the other lady kept stopping and thinking and told me to do it that way and said it didn’t really matter and kept stopping and thinking and didn’t sound like she really knew what she was talking about.

Now I must got to the chickens because I forgot and it is cold out. We have to feed them and water them. I wish I could skip it but we missed a day last week and didn’t go yesterday since we went Friday. I am going to be glad when they are gone.

Leave a Reply

