I am still around wasn’t able to get on at all yesterday it was a horrible day I didn’t even try. When I finally made it home had kids fed we all got straight in bed before it was even 9. Today I have been dealing with the run over from yesterday and trying to recoup a little. I am so tired even though we went to bed early I woke up off and on all night had crazy dreams and everything else. I know it was from the stress of the day. My nerves were so shot and done hours before I was even able to come home I couldn’t stand to be touched, I felt like I wanted to crawl out of my own skin, just my clothes touching my body was bothering me. I keep pulling my sleves up and down and messing with them. I just wanted to take them off get in my bed with my blanket and stay there. Everyone kept hugging me and trying to make me feel better they meant well it was just me and all that was going on. I am tired tonight as well I have been trying to get the kids in bed since 8 and they are still up. I sat down here at 845 to give myself 15 minutes to read and post fast and my mom called as soon as I did and I am just now getting on here about 10 minutes ago and it is 925. I don’t even want to get up and take the kids in to school in the morning and it’s  hours away. Last night all I could think was I couldn’t wait for them to go so I could relax and take care of things. Who knows if they will go or not I will have to see how I feel in the morning. I am going to get off here and hopefully I will be able to catch you all up on what is going on.

Leave a Reply

