I was woke up out of a dead sleep in pain and sick this morning around 830. I ran to the bathroom and had to go and started getting sick. I had a horrible pain in my side around my gallbladder. It has been hurting for a few weeks or more now but I haven’t been sick or anything like that. Just a constant dual hurting. I figured maybe the stone is moving around in there. This morning it has been stabbing smashing pains that come and go with it and when I get them I have to run to the bathroom. I ate late last night but no food is coming up just dry heaves like or whatever they call it as just green, yellow and clear stuff was coming up. I was in and out of the bathroom about 5 times in 30 minutes or less. I finally was able to just lay down and go back to sleep for a little bit but then the kids kept coming in and bothering me and shaking my bed. I had the people coming to drop the furniture off and my friend who was supposed to come over this morning. I was just trying to wait for her to get here. I figured maybe she could watch the kids why I rested. I got sick a few more times and then they called said they were almost here to drop the furniture and she wasn’t here yet.

The kids moved everything but the tv and the table it sits on. I told the guy it needed to go there and it needed to be moved. They didn’t offer to move it I figured maybe he was going to get the other guy to help him. They come back wanting to put part of the couch down. I said could you all moved the table and tv to the other side of the room just where ever? I told them I woke up this morning with a horrible gallbladder attack and couldn’t not be picking up on it if they wanted to just sit the tv in the floor over there and sit the table over there would be fine. I didn’t need them to hook it all up. They just moved the tv and table all at once. I about freaked I don’t know how they didn’t drop the tv off the table. I they moved it nothing happen so I didn’t say anything. I figured well they are moving it they drop it they can replace it or I will just send the stuff back. I know they do more than move a little table and a tv when they go to peoples houses to drop stuff off it wasn’t like it was a big deal. Me and my oldest could have moved it with no problems I just couldn’t pick it up because of being sick.

I finally called my friend she wasn’t even ready to head this way and was talking about having to hurry home because of stuff she had to do so I just told her I was sick and to come tomorrow or something. I text Father of The Year to see what he was doing so he could sit with the kids or what. I ask what he was doing he said he had to clean, his go to anytime you ask him something. Then said he was laying there getting ready to get up. I told him I was hurting and sick he didn’t say anything. I told him I needed to go to the ER and he just didn’t say anything. My mom tried to call me 3 or 4 times while I was trying to text him and I felt like I was going to have to run to the bathroom. I told her I call her in a little bit then he is telling me she really needs to talk to me and wants me to call her. I said look I just told you I am fucking sick and need to go to the hospital not that anyone cares I will call her when I can. I had to run to the bathroom again. I finally called she was wanting to know about money I owe my Grandma. I know I do I have it taken care of I’m sick but this is what they are worried about. I told him he needed to come take care of the kids I had to figure out how to get to the hospital because I can’t drive myself getting sick like I am. In a while he says ok he can come get them he needs to run to the store he can drop me off at the hospital.

It’s been hours I am hurting and been sick I don’t know how many times since he just called and said he is on his way home from about 20 miles south of me, he is headed home for a minute and then he will be here. He lives 8 miles or so away from me but went where ever first. He said he had to take my mom to get something to eat and dropping her off the other stores there was some problem with so they ended up at the one 100 miles away from home.

They keep talking about if this is the stomach bug going around and all this. I told her it is not the stomach bug that is going around my stomach don’t hurt at all I don’t feel sick like anything is wrong at all. I just have this pain in my side and it’s causing me to get sick. I want to eat and think I would be fine to eat but I keep getting sick when I get this pain. I don’t want to eat and then have it all come back. I drank some tea about 15 minutes ago and it hasn’t come back and my stomach isn’t bothering me since I drank it. But it wasn’t before it is whatever this is in my side. I think gallbladder since they said I had a stone before. As long as I lay down and don’t get up and move around to much it don’t hurt as bad and I don’t feel like I am going to be sick to much. The more I am up and moving around the more it hurts and then I start feeling sick. The only one who would have been here as soon as I called and taken me and sat with the kids is my friend R and she don’t have a car and been sick too but she would have came. I would have had to go out of my way to pick her up bring her back and then go to the hospital. I don’t know what they may do to me there so I don’t know if I could drive myself when I leave there if I took myself. If I can make it without getting sick or being in to much pain to drive. I just want to sleep I sleep pretty good last night. Sitting here now writing this I feel it pushing on my side the way I am sitting and it is starting to hurt bad again. I am going to get off here find something to put on so that I can go when he gets here. I will update when I can. Praying it isn’t something they have to operate on but worried it is since the stone didn’t pass before like they thought. I don’t know how I feel about it all right now I am just a little numb to it all and aggravated with everything. I take everyone everywhere lend them money everything and I need to go be seen and can’t get there to be seen or someone to even sit with the kids. I just don’t know what to think or feel or anything else at this point.

One thought on “Guess I am Headed to The ER

Leave a Reply

