It’s been a pretty uneventful day, I picked up my friend R that I haven’t gotten to see much lately and we went to pick up my guns I had pawned. After that we picked up my friend J. We went and got lunch and stopped at the pet store for Little Bitty to see the animals. She has her eye on this one little guinea pig. It’s the only girl they have left and she is still there all alone. He said he has more coming in on Thursday but no one has bought her yet. I don’t know how long she has been there either. I know most the time they are sold out but they had her and two boys.

After I dropped my friend off that lives up by the pet store we dropped J back off, I had to pick all the other kids up at school and take them to the doctor. Three are sick the one that has been complaining the most and not going to school or leaving early she said has nothing wrong with her. I don’t know what is up with her lately. She said her ears are hurting and have bee’s in them. The doctor said they look great nothing at all wrong but my Little Guy has an ear infection starting in one ear. He hasn’t even been complaining about his ears or anything just coughing a lot.

Big Boy she said needs to get his eyes checked, but we already knew that. I took him because school said something about the cough. Plus the other night he told us sometimes I feel like my brain explodes and there is stuff running or dripping in my head!! WHAT??? But he never felt it was something to tell us about, why I don’t know. She thinks it is headaches, said it could be his eyes, could be his allergies, could be his sugar dropping to low. She said they like to start with eyes and work from there if it don’t go away. I already know he needs his eyes checked because of our talk at school about skipping things, holding his paper close and things like that. But the way he described how his head felt is crazy. He will tell me when he has a headache or something but he has never said that is how it feels.

We thought we had a chicken meeting tonight but then released it was next week. We ran got something for dinner tonight and tomorrow and came home. We had dinner and now are going to bed. I don’t know what it is lately we I have been wanting to go to bed before it’s even dark out. I have been sleeping. I am sick too so that may be it as well. I have this cough and tonight I started sneezing and my nose won’t stop running. I have to go to class tomorrow I can’t miss class. I don’t know what I am going to do if I still feel like this. I guess take something and hope that it don’t knock me out.  My tonsil is swollen huge on the left side the other day my right one was and had a blister on it. It has went down and this side is bothering me. I feel like I have something laying in my throat back there it bothers it more. My mouth is so dry and red all irritated looking on that side all around. I have to call and change my doctor tomorrow and hope I can get into the clinic so that I can get my medications refilled. I am trying to decide what to do about my gallbladder. Not sure if I want to get it out or just leave it there and hope it don’t happen again. Right now I wish my tonsil was out. It is just really bothering me. My mouth is itching all over on that side, I think from the swelling I am not sure.

I have been looking for a cage for the kids new pets we are supposed to get but can’t find one the size they need or even close to a good size for them. I am going to look around and see if I can find something and make our own. I have some ideas floating around I just have to see if I can find the things I want to make it and see if what i am thinking will work.

I guess I am going to go to bed if I can get this kid to her bed without waking her up. She is back to wanting to sleep in my bed again all the time. It was only once every 8 to 10 days, the last few nights it has been every night. I take her out she comes back in the middle of the night. I am hurting and sick I don’t want to be laid on and kicked hit all night from her rolling all over. She is upside down in the bed right now and has all my blanket rolled up together sleeping on top of it. I am thinking about getting up and taking the kids to breakfast in the morning but I don’t know if I will get up in time or not or how I will feel. If I am still feeling like this I will probably take the extra hour or so of sleep instead of getting up early to get ready and go there. Maybe take them another morning. The therapist text and said her kid and husband has had this for over a week and now she has it so she is cancelling the next two days. I don’t think she works on Friday so she will have the weekend as well. I hope she gets over it. She told me last Thursday her son had not been to school all week at that point and was going to the doctor the next day. Then today said they were still sick and she was. The older kids school said that they have three kids out really sick with all this stuff too. I know one of them have been out for a week or more now. I just pray we don’t get whatever that is they all have. This sinus thing is more than enough for me. I don’t know if I can handle them all sick with anything worse. I feel like now I want to sleep but at the sometime don’t want to lay down and go to sleep I am thinking of a million and one things I could do or want to do.

 

Leave a Reply

