But feeling a little better. I didn’t sleep good last night with my little one sleeping with me. We tried to move her three times and she woke up every time and just got closer to me. Before it was over she was sleeping with her arm around me. I do not know what has gotten into her she won’t talk to me. I ask her what is wrong she just says I want to sleep with you, I want to be at home with you, I want to go here there with you. I don’t remember my other kids being this way at this age but maybe they were.

I still have a cough my nose isn’t as stopped up as it was or running as bad as it was. I am still sneezing some as well but that depends where I am it seems so something else causing it maybe. My chest hurts when I cough like down in my lungs I don’t like that. I tried the breathing thing like the doctor showed me to do with the kids to see if it was in their lungs or their head and it don’t seem like it is in my lungs but who knows since I am doing it on myself it probably isn’t right.

I have lost my bank card, I went to pay my friend last night and didn’t have it. I went to get it out of the truck it wasn’t there, I got lucky and found enough cash to pay her. I figured it was here at the house because my other one I use all the time was gone too. This morning I picked some up off the dresser and left and when I got to the store I went to get it and it wasn’t with the others. I have no clue where it is. I found money in my pocket to pay for enough gas to get where I needed to go at the time. I need to get gas and go some other places and need to the card to do that and at the other places. I have looked all over and can not find it.

Hold on got to do something. Okay I a back I had to go get my cinnamon toast I have been eating a ton of cinnamon toast for some reason lately. I could eat it all day and night. I hadn’t had any in years just made a piece out of the blue the other night.

Anyway my bank card I have a hard time looking in my truck for it the way the seats in the front sit so close to everything and the lights. I have looked all around and do not see them. I am going to have to get my oldest to look around in there when she gets home if I don’t find them. I am supposed to be going to get a cage so when they get home they can get their furry friends. Now I can’t do any of that if I can’t find my card. It has every dollar for everything for the next 5 months or more on it. I don’t know what I am going to do if it is gone. I do not have money for gas or anything until they send a new one. That will take a week or two. I am sitting here as I do this trying to think of anywhere and everywhere I have had it and it could be. I swear I thought I picked it up there with the rest but it is not here now. We were running so late I just seen cards and grabbed them. I am almost to sick and tired to care. Even though I feel some better I am so tired from being kicked and slept on all night I just want to go to bed but I need to look for this card.

Leave a Reply

