My big project is due tomorrow at 1159 pm, I have hardly done anything to it. I don’t know if I wrote about this week or not with being sick and not on much. Anyway it is a family tree of sorts but they want much more information than just names on a family tree. I have to put who smoked, who drink, did drugs, abuse, mental illness, divorce, weddings, miscarriages, disease and all that kind of information on it. I have to go three generations back so from my grandparents down to me and my kids. I could use my moms side of the family but there isn’t anyone going to talk about any of that kind of stuff. I know a lot more about my dads side but not all the details or dates for some of it and there is no one to really talk to about it. I don’t know or talk to most of my dads side of the family and all the ones I knew and talked to have passed away the last 5 years or so. I am going to diagram it the best I can and write the story the best I can and put in there that I don’t have anyone to talk to about it. I hope I get a decent grade as long as what I do have is done like it is supposed to be even if I don’t have a ton of information they want.

It is about 1055 pm and I just got the three little ones to bed. My oldest one has had a movie from the Redbox for a few days now she has wanted to watch but hasn’t been able to. She has been waiting on me to watch it first so I can see if it’s okay for her to watch since it is rated R. I finally just told her to put it in and we will watch it together why I work on my project. I really don’t think it is going to be that bad but with the rating I like to at least watch it with her in case it needs to be turned off. Think the rating is mostly for the drinking and drug use. I am not really worried about it.

I thought I would stop here and check in then get to work. I have to go to different sites and look up different stuff before I can even put this thing all together. I am still hurting like I was yesterday. I got stuck in a parking place at the store today because I got to close to the car on the driver side of me. Then I couldn’t get turned around to see behind me to get off of it very well. I finally had to take my seat belt off, stand up and turn around to see behind me.

One thought on “My Big Project

Leave a Reply

