I just say here and counted up all the change I had collected in the cup holders and the big cup in my room, to see how much gas money I have for the week. I came up with $18 worth but it is all in change. I am sure the people at the store are not going to want to see me coming and I really don’t want to go in there to use it but I got to get gas. I could take it to a counter but it takes so much of it it’s really not worth it. I think I will go late tonight when there isn’t anyone in there or shouldn’t be anyone in there. It is embarrassing to have to do. I don’t know what else to do at this point. It make me sick knowing that he is walking around with two or three grand in his pocket not a care in the world and to sorry to give his kids what he owes them. But is okay karma is going to come around and smack him in the face and he isn’t going to like it. He is going to have to pay me more than what he is now and be putting money out of pocket for other unexpected experiences.

I am going to the court house tomorrow to file all the paperwork to up what he his paying, in hopes that it will get his 20 days started between now and Friday. Then I am going to go back on the 1st or 2nd and file to have his license suspended and to get him to pay what he owes that is behind.

Leave a Reply

